• Michael Dugan

    Michael T. Dugan › Chief Executive Officer and President

  • Vivek Khemka

    Vivek Khemka › President,
    EchoStar Technologies

  • Anders Johnson

    Anders N. Johnson › Chief Strategy Officer,
    President EchoStar Satellite Services

  • Pradman Kaul

    Pradman P. Kaul › President,
    Hughes Network Systems

  • David Rayner

    David J. Rayner › Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

  • Dean Manson

    Dean A. Manson › Executive Vice President,
    General Counsel and Secretary

  • Kranti Kilaru

    Kranti Kilaru › Executive Vice President,
    Business Systems and IT

  • Sandra Kerentoff

    Sandra L. Kerentoff › Executive Vice President